Eric Delvin Dissertation Defense – May 30th 2pm CUH/Isaacson

On May 30th at 2:00 pm at The Center for Urban Horticulture at UW in Isaacson Classroom, I will be making the official public defense of my dissertation titled:

Restoring Abandoned Agricultural Lands in Puget Lowland Prairies: A New Approach

I will discuss my 5 year research project, share results of seeding and companion planting experiments of Castillej levisecta, and highlight a research design feature of the project called Staged-Scale Restoration.

Committee: Jonathan Baker (Chair), Peter Dunwiddie, Sarah Hamman, Kern Ewing, Janneke Hille Ris Lambers (GSR)

Please email me if you intend to come, so I can have enough chairs set up.

Thanks!!

Eric Delvin
Community Conservation Coordinator

edelvin
nature.org

The Nature Conservancy

Washington Field Office

120 Union Ave SE

Suite 214
Olympia, WA 98501

Comments Off

Filed under defense, grad

Comments are closed.